Contact us for all your

packaging & shipping needs!

931.839.2220

 

HOME
SERVICES
CONTACT

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contact us Today!

 Office: 931.839.2220 Fax: 931.854.1131 2550 Industrial Drive, 
Monterey, TN 38574 Business Hours: 
8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F (CT)
Our Team...

Cathy Tuck, CFO Chief Financial Officer

cathy@lanmillscompany.com

 

Kevin Phillips, Plant 2 Supervisor

kevin@lanmillscompany.com

 

Drew Landers, Baldor Account Manager

drew@lanmillscompany.com

 

Oliver Price, Logistics Manager / Customer Account Manager

oliver@lanmillscompany.com

 

Jimmy Wilson, Colinx Warehouse Manager
jimmy@lanmillscompany.com

 

Troy Jones, Mill Manager

Chris Landers, CEO
chris@lanmillscompany.com

 

Paula Allen, Controller / Human Resource Manager

accounting@lanmillscompany.com
humanresources@lanmillscompany.com

 

Jamie Zelenock, Creative Services

jamie@lanmillscompany.com

 

Carol Hamilton, Customer Account Manager

carol@lanmillscompany.com

 

Michelle Jackson, SKF Automotive Logistics

michelle@lanmillscompany.com

 

Kevin Hedgecoth, Warehouse & Crating Manager

hedgecoth@lanmillscompany.com

 

Dylan Hedgecoth, Purchasing / Inventory

dylan@lanmillscompany.com

 

 

General Application

Commercial Driver Application

Interested in Joining our Team?
Please download an application below and email to 
humanresources@lanmillscompany.com or drop off at our Corporate Office in Sparta.
Download
Download
 2550 Industrial Drive, Monterey, TN 38574 Office: 931.839.2220 Fax: 931.854.1131 Business Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F (CT)

Desktop Site   I    Mobile Site